Due to serious technical problems the previous website was not able to be updated, more information will be added in due course.


Welcome To

Morley Town Council

From the Mayor of Morley

Mayor Susan McGarroch

Morley Town Council

Mission Statement

“Morley Town Council is committed to ensuring the provision of a high standard of cost-effective and best value for money community services, which will enhance the quality of life for the residents of the area.”

Morley Town Council was established in 2000.

There are seven wards represented – Central, Churwell, Elmfield, Scatcherd, Teale, Topcliffe and Woodkirk. There are 26 councillors serving in the Morley area.

Read More

Latest News

Stay informed with our latest news updates